Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024 except Mon Sep 04 2023, Mon Oct 09 2023, Mon Dec 25 2023, Mon Jan 01 2024, Mon Jan 15 2024, Mon Feb 19 2024, Mon Apr 01 2024, Mon May 27 2024.
Monday, July 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 17, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, July 31, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 21, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, August 28, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 30, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 20, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 27, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 4, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 11, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 18, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 8, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 22, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, January 29, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 5, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 12, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, February 26, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 11, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 18, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, March 25, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 8, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 22, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 6, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, May 20, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 10:00am to 11:30am