Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 03 2024 except Mon Jan 01 2024. Also includes Mon Jan 09 2023.
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 4, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm