Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2024 except Wed Aug 09 2023, Wed Oct 18 2023, Wed Nov 01 2023, Wed Dec 27 2023, Wed Mar 20 2024, Wed Mar 27 2024, Wed Apr 03 2024.
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm