Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Oct 03 2023. Also includes Tue Oct 24 2023, Tue Nov 14 2023, Tue Dec 12 2023, Tue Jan 09 2024, Tue Jan 30 2024, Tue Feb 27 2024, Tue Mar 19 2024, Tue Apr 09 2024, Tue Apr 30 2024, Tue May 21 2024.
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm