Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2024 except Tue Nov 21 2023, Tue Dec 19 2023, Tue Dec 26 2023, Tue Jan 02 2024, Tue Jan 09 2024, Tue Apr 02 2024, Tue Apr 16 2024.
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm