Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 27 2024 except Thu Mar 28 2024.
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm