Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 12 2016. Also includes Sun Jun 26 2016, Sun Jul 10 2016, Sun Jul 24 2016, Sun Aug 14 2016, Sun Aug 28 2016, Sun Sep 11 2016, Sun Sep 25 2016, Sun Oct 09 2016, Sun Oct 23 2016, Sun Nov 13 2016, Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 11 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Jan 15 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 12 2017, Sun Feb 26 2017, Sun Mar 12 2017, Sun Mar 26 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 23 2017, Sun May 14 2017, Sun May 28 2017, Sun Jun 11 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017.
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am