Office Closed - Pastoral Center Holiday

Date: 
Details: 

2016 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
Easter Thursday March 24 (12:30)
through Monday March 28
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independence Day Monday July 4
Feast of the Assumption Monday August 15
Labor Day Monday September 5
All Saints Day Tuesday November 1
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24 and
Friday November 25
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Thursday December 8
Christmas Friday December 23 through
Tuesday December 27

Room: 
N/A
Event Category: 
Staff Calendar
Department: 
General