Office Closed - Pastoral Center Holiday 2019

Date: 
Mon, 09/02/2019 (All day)
Fri, 11/01/2019 (All day)
Thu, 11/28/2019 (All day)
Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day)
Tue, 12/24/2019 (All day)
Wed, 12/25/2019 (All day)
Thu, 12/26/2019 (All day)

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE
2019 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day
Tuesday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday January 21
Easter
Thursday April 18 (12:30) through Monday April 22
Memorial Day
Monday May 27
Independence Day
Thursday July 4
Feast of the Assumption
Thursday August 15
Labor Day
Monday September 2
All Saints Day
Friday November 1
Thanksgiving
Thursday November 28 and
Friday November 29
Christmas
Tuesday December 24 through Thursday December 26

Room: 
N/A
Event Category: 
Staff Calendar
Department: 
General