SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Office Closed - Pastoral Center Holiday 2022

Date: 
Mon, 10/10/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thu, 11/24/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Fri, 11/25/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Details: 

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE2022PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

New Year’s DayFridayDecember 31, 2021

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. DayMonday January17

Presidents DayMonday February 21

EasterThursday April 14(12:30) throughMonday April 18

 Memorial DayMonday May 30

JuneteenthMonday June 20

Independence DayMondayJuly 4

Feast of the AssumptionMonday August 15(building open)

Labor DayMonday September 5

Columbus DayMonday October 10

Feast of All SaintsTuesday November 1(building open)

Veterans DayFriday November 11

ThanksgivingThursday November 24and Friday November 25

Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionThursday December 8(building open)

ChristmasThursday December 22through Tuesday December 27Please Note:  This  schedule  may  vary  among diocesan  parishes,  schools  and agencies.

Room: 
N/A
Event Category: 
Staff Calendar
Department: 
General