SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

RCIA

Date: 
Thu, 01/20/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 02/03/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 02/17/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 02/24/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 03/03/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 03/10/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 03/24/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 03/31/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 04/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Room: 
SH
Church
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
RE Adult