RCIA, Spanish

Date: 
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 05/18/2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
B Hall
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Hispanic