B Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 10 2024 except Fri Mar 29 2024, Fri Apr 05 2024.
Friday, January 19, 2024 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

WR

LB

K1

Date: 
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 03 2023.
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 14 2024 except Tue Nov 21 2023, Tue Dec 19 2023, Tue Dec 26 2023, Tue Jan 02 2024, Tue Jan 09 2024.
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 15 2024 except Wed Nov 01 2023, Wed Nov 22 2023, Wed Dec 20 2023, Wed Dec 27 2023, Wed Jan 03 2024, Wed Jan 10 2024, Wed Feb 14 2024, Wed Mar 27 2024, Wed Apr 03 2024.
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 25 2023. Also includes Tue Sep 26 2023, Wed Sep 27 2023, Thu Oct 05 2023, Fri Oct 06 2023, Sat Oct 07 2023, Mon Oct 16 2023, Tue Oct 17 2023.
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2024 except Sun Nov 26 2023, Sun Dec 17 2023, Sun Dec 24 2023, Sun Dec 31 2023, Sun Jan 07 2024, Sun Mar 24 2024, Sun Mar 31 2024.
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 08 2023 except Fri Oct 13 2023, Fri Nov 24 2023, Fri Dec 08 2023.
Friday, August 25, 2023 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Pages