SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

B Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 25 2022 except Sat Mar 12 2022, Sat Apr 16 2022.
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 22 2022 except Sun Oct 31 2021, Sun Nov 28 2021, Sun Dec 19 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 02 2022, Sun Jan 16 2022, Sun Apr 10 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 08 2022.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 20 2022 except Fri Nov 26 2021, Fri Dec 10 2021, Fri Dec 17 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021, Fri Jan 07 2022, Fri Jan 14 2022, Fri Jan 21 2022, Fri Apr 15 2022, Fri Apr 22 2022.
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

LB

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 13 2021 except Mon Oct 11 2021, Mon Oct 18 2021, Mon Nov 01 2021, Mon Dec 13 2021.
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 14 2021 except Sat Dec 11 2021. Also includes Sat Oct 09 2021, Sat Dec 11 2021, Sat Feb 12 2022.
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 28 2022.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 1:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 16 2021.
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:30pm

Pages