B Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:45pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:45pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:45pm

Pages