C Hall

Room: 

K1

PV

Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 

K1

PV

Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 26 2024.
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 6:30pm to Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 9:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2024 except Sun Nov 26 2023, Sun Dec 17 2023, Sun Dec 24 2023, Sun Dec 31 2023, Sun Jan 07 2024, Sun Feb 11 2024, Sun Mar 24 2024, Sun Mar 31 2024, Sun Apr 28 2024, Sun May 12 2024, Sun May 19 2024.
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2024 except Sun Nov 26 2023, Sun Dec 17 2023, Sun Dec 24 2023, Sun Dec 31 2023, Sun Jan 07 2024, Sun Mar 24 2024, Sun Mar 31 2024.
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 14 2023.
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:30pm

Pages