C Hall

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 26 2024.
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 6:30pm to Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 9:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2024 except Sun Nov 26 2023, Sun Dec 17 2023, Sun Dec 24 2023, Sun Dec 31 2023, Sun Jan 07 2024, Sun Feb 11 2024.
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 19 2024 except Sun Nov 26 2023, Sun Dec 17 2023, Sun Dec 24 2023, Sun Dec 31 2023, Sun Jan 07 2024, Sun Mar 24 2024, Sun Mar 31 2024.
Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 14 2023.
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 25 2023. Also includes Sun Jul 16 2023, Sun Jul 23 2023, Sun Jul 30 2023, Sun Aug 06 2023.
Sunday, June 4, 2023 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2023 except Sun Nov 27 2022, Sun Dec 18 2022, Sun Dec 25 2022, Sun Jan 01 2023, Sun Jan 08 2023, Sun Apr 02 2023, Sun Apr 09 2023.
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2023 except Sun Nov 27 2022, Sun Dec 18 2022, Sun Dec 25 2022, Sun Jan 01 2023, Sun Jan 08 2023, Sun Feb 12 2023, Sun Apr 02 2023, Sun Apr 09 2023, Sun Apr 30 2023, Sun May 14 2023.
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 12:00am to 11:45pm

Pages