SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

C Hall

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 04 2020. Also includes Sat Apr 25 2020.
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Mar 25 2020. Also includes Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 21 2020. Also includes Sat Mar 28 2020.
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:45am

Pages