C1

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 13 2019. Also includes Wed May 22 2019.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Feb 09 2019 except Sat Mar 30 2019. Also includes Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019, Sat Mar 23 2019, Sat Mar 30 2019.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 3:45pm

A Natural Family Planning (NFP) Full Course (Three Class Series) will be offered at St. Barnabas Catholic Church in Arden beginning June 9th at 1:30 pm.

Topics to be covered include:

* Effectiveness of modern NFP methods
* Health risks of popular contraceptives
* Benefits of NFP - health, relational, and spiritual
* Church teaching on marital sexuality
* And...how to use NFP

 

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 11:45am

Pages