C2

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:30am to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Beginning Wednesday, September 20th, the Education Commission will be sponsoring “A Marriage Made for Heaven,” a Catholic marriage enrichment experience for the Parish and small groups. We will meet once a month for twelve months with a new topic each month.

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times.
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 17 2017. Also includes Sun Oct 22 2017, Sun Dec 03 2017.
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 10 2017 except Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Room: 

C5

Date: 
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages