C5

Room: 

C1

Date: 
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 8:00am to Friday, August 9, 2024 - 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 25 2024.
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2024 except Mon Dec 25 2023, Mon Jan 01 2024.
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 07 2023 except Sat Nov 18 2023. Also includes Sat Oct 28 2023, Sat Nov 18 2023, Sat Dec 16 2023, Sat Jan 13 2024, Sat Feb 03 2024, Sat Mar 02 2024, Sat Mar 23 2024, Sat Apr 13 2024, Sat May 04 2024, Sat May 25 2024.
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

C1

C2

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 26 2024 except Sat Nov 25 2023, Sat Dec 23 2023, Sat Dec 30 2023, Sat Jan 06 2024, Sat Feb 24 2024, Sat Mar 23 2024, Sat Mar 30 2024.
Saturday, September 16, 2023 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 09 2023 except Sun Mar 24 2024. Also includes Sun Jul 23 2023, Sun Aug 27 2023, Sun Sep 10 2023, Sun Sep 24 2023, Sun Oct 08 2023, Sun Oct 22 2023, Sun Nov 26 2023, Sun Jan 14 2024, Sun Jan 28 2024, Sun Feb 11 2024, Sun Feb 25 2024, Sun Mar 24 2024, Sun Apr 14 2024, Sun Apr 28 2024, Sun May 12 2024, Sun May 26 2024, Sun Jun 09 2024, Sun Jun 23 2024.
Sunday, July 9, 2023 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar

Pages