SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 21 2023 except Sun Nov 27 2022, Sun Dec 25 2022, Sun Jan 01 2023, Sun Jan 08 2023, Sun Apr 02 2023, Sun Apr 09 2023, Sun Apr 30 2023.
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 12:00pm

Pages