SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 15 2020.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 16 2020.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 19 2020.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 12 2020 except Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 12 2020 except Wed Jul 22 2020.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 14 2020 except Mon Jul 06 2020, Mon Jul 20 2020, Thu Jul 23 2020, Fri Jul 24 2020, Mon Aug 17 2020.
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am

Pages