SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Thu Jun 25 2020.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 31 2020. Also includes Sun Jun 07 2020, Sun Jun 14 2020, Sun Jun 21 2020, Sun Jun 28 2020, Sun Jul 05 2020.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 31 2020. Also includes Sun Jun 07 2020, Sun Jun 14 2020, Sun Jun 21 2020, Sun Jun 28 2020, Sun Jul 05 2020.
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 10 2020. Also includes Sun May 24 2020.
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11:45am to 1:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 24 2020.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Pages