SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 8:30am to 11:00am

The retreat is free and open to anyone who wishes to attend.

 

      Friday, September 24, 2021

      6:00 p.m. Welcome, Vespers

      6:45-7:35 p.m. Conference One

      7:45 p.m. Small Compline

 

      Saturday, September 25, 2021

      8:30 a.m. Moleben to the Mother of God,

      Searcher for the Lost, First Hour

      9:00-9:50 a.m. Conference Two

      9:50-10:00 a.m. Third Hour

      10:00-10:50  a.m. Conference Three

      10:50-11:00  a.m. Sixth Hour, Dismissal

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

The retreat is free and open to anyone who wishes to attend.

 

      Friday, September 24, 2021

      6:00 p.m. Welcome, Vespers

      6:45-7:35 p.m. Conference One

      7:45 p.m. Small Compline

 

      Saturday, September 25, 2021

      8:30 a.m. Moleben to the Mother of God,

      Searcher for the Lost, First Hour

      9:00-9:50 a.m. Conference Two

      9:50-10:00 a.m. Third Hour

      10:00-10:50  a.m. Conference Three

      10:50-11:00  a.m. Sixth Hour, Dismissal

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 11:15am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Pages