SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 27 2021 except Sun Jan 17 2021, Sun Feb 07 2021, Sun Feb 21 2021, Sun Mar 07 2021, Sun Mar 21 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun Apr 18 2021, Sun May 02 2021, Sun May 16 2021, Sun Jun 06 2021, Sun Jun 20 2021.
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Wed Jan 13 2021, Wed Feb 03 2021, Wed Feb 17 2021, Wed Feb 24 2021, Wed Mar 24 2021, Wed Apr 21 2021.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Wed Jan 13 2021, Wed Feb 03 2021, Wed Feb 17 2021, Wed Feb 24 2021, Wed Mar 24 2021, Wed Apr 21 2021.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 27 2021 except Sun Apr 04 2021.
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 27 2021.
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Add to Calendar

Pages