SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 23 2017.
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 6:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Nov 25 2017. Also includes Sun Nov 26 2017, Sat Mar 10 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018.
Saturday, November 25, 2017 (All day)
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 30 2017.
Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Tuesday until Tue Jul 25 2017 except Tue Sep 26 2017, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue May 29 2018. Also includes Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Jan 30 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 29 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages