SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:15pm

Castillo

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 26 2017.
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 6:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 11 2016.
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 6:00am

Pages