SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 11:45pm

Pray in response to the violent events occurring in our world. 

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 12:00am to 12:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every year on the 2 of November until Sun Nov 02 2025.
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:00am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 12:00am to 12:15am
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:15am to 1:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Pages