SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, December 9, 2016 - 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 10:45am

Pages