SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Church

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 21 2020. Also includes Fri Sep 11 2020, Fri Apr 09 2021.
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 16 2020.
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 7:15pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 5:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 7:00pm

Pages