SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 15 2021.
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 18 2021. Also includes Sun Apr 25 2021, Sun May 02 2021.
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:30pm
Room: 

D4

Date: 
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday until Sun Jun 20 2021 except Sun Apr 18 2021. Also includes Sun Mar 07 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021.
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Paid 37.50 for February and March 2021

Paid $25 for April 2021

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 14 2021 except Sat Jun 19 2021, Sat Jun 26 2021, Sat Jul 03 2021.
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar

Pages