SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 4:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

D4

Date: 
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Sunday until Sun Jun 20 2021. Also includes Sun Mar 07 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun May 02 2021.
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar

Paid 37.50 for February and March 2021

Paid $25 for April 2021

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 31 2021 except Sat Jul 03 2021.
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Mar 29 2021 except Mon Jan 18 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021.
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 15 2020. Also includes Sun Dec 13 2020.
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

PV

Date: 
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Pages