SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jun 18 2022. Also includes Sat Nov 12 2022.
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 7:30am to 4:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 10:30am to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022 except Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 20 2022 except Fri Nov 26 2021, Fri Dec 17 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Fri Dec 31 2021, Fri Jan 07 2022, Fri Jan 14 2022, Fri Jan 21 2022, Fri Apr 15 2022, Fri Apr 22 2022.
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

C5

K1

Date: 
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 6:45pm

Pages