SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 

D4

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022 except Thu Jul 01 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Apr 14 2022.
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 29 2022.
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Jun 04 2022.
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 10:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Jun 06 2021.
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 30 2021.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 (All day)
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 15 2021.
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 18 2021. Also includes Sun Apr 25 2021, Sun May 02 2021.
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Pages