SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

JXXIII

Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jul 07 2016 except Wed Jul 06 2016.
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 25 2016. Also includes Sat Nov 12 2016, Sat Jun 09 2018, Sat Nov 10 2018.
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 8:30am to 4:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Jun 23 2016.
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 10 2016 except Wed Jul 20 2016.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Karen Jambon is the instructor. 

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 9:30am to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 13 2017 except Tue Sep 13 2016, Tue Dec 13 2016, Tue Feb 14 2017.
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages