SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

K1

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 17 2023 except Mon Oct 10 2022, Mon Oct 17 2022, Mon Dec 26 2022, Mon Jan 02 2023, Mon Jan 16 2023, Mon Feb 20 2023, Mon Apr 10 2023.
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 18 2023 except Tue Oct 11 2022, Tue Oct 18 2022, Tue Dec 27 2022, Tue Jan 03 2023, Tue Jan 17 2023, Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Apr 11 2023. Also includes Mon Apr 25 2022.
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

PV

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 08 2022.
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 13 2020.
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 15 2022.
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar

Pages