SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 3, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 8:00pm to 10:45pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 30 2023 except Fri Nov 25 2022, Fri Dec 23 2022.
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:00am to 7:30am
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 07 2022. Also includes Thu Sep 29 2022.
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 9:30am to 2:30pm

Pages