K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, January 7, 2019 - 1:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 1:15pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to Monday, November 12, 2018 - 1:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:30am to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 12 2018. Also includes Tue Oct 16 2018.
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:45pm

Pages