K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 8:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 8:00pm to Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:45pm
Room: 

SH

EB

Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:45pm
Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:45pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:45pm

Pages