K1

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to Monday, April 30, 2018 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 06 2018 except Sun Oct 29 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:30am to Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 18 2017 except Sun Nov 26 2017. Also includes Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 18 2017 except Sun Nov 26 2017. Also includes Sun Jul 16 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 10:45am
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 11:30am to Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:45pm

Pages