K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 12 2024 except Fri Jul 14 2023, Fri Aug 04 2023, Fri Aug 11 2023, Fri Aug 18 2023, Fri Aug 25 2023, Fri Sep 01 2023, Fri Nov 24 2023, Fri Dec 08 2023, Fri Dec 22 2023, Fri Dec 29 2023, Fri Jan 05 2024, Fri Mar 29 2024.
Friday, June 2, 2023 - 6:00am to 7:30am
Room: 

SH

PV

Date: 
Sunday, June 18, 2023 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, May 28, 2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages