K1

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 31 2023.
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Room: 

SH

Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2023 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:45pm

Pages