SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

K1

Room: 

SH

K2

EB

Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:45pm
Room: 

SH

K2

EB

Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:45pm
Room: 

SH

K2

EB

Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:45pm
Room: 

SH

K2

Date: 
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Fri Sep 27 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 20 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 03 2020, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020.
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Feb 02 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Apr 05 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Sun Apr 26 2020, Sun May 10 2020.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:45pm
Room: 

SH

Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:45pm

Pages