SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

LB

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 17 2019 except Tue Jul 09 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Sat Oct 19 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019.
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Sun Sep 15 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019, Sun Nov 17 2019, Sun Dec 15 2019. Also includes Sun Sep 22 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019.
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Fri Jul 12 2019, Fri Jul 26 2019, Fri Aug 02 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Fri Apr 10 2020.
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 11:00am to Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jun 27 2019.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am to Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday until Sun Jun 16 2019.
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Jun 15 2019.
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun Apr 07 2019 except Sun Mar 31 2019.
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Pages