SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

LB

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Apr 06 2019 except Sat Mar 30 2019.
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:45pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:45pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:45pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019 except Wed Jul 18 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019 except Fri Jul 20 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 2:45pm

A St. Barnabas Charity Knitting and Crochet group has been formed! This group is open to all skill levels and you have a choice of meeting times: either Monday mornings from 9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. or Fridays from 11:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Both sessions are held in the Library

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:00am to Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:30am to Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 12:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:30am to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 11:45am

Pages