SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

N/A

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 24 2021. Also includes Mon Oct 25 2021, Tue Oct 26 2021, Wed Oct 27 2021, Thu Oct 28 2021, Fri Oct 29 2021.
Sunday, October 24, 2021 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, September 17, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, September 18, 2021 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 (All day)

2020 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day, Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 20,
Easter, Thursday, April 9 (12:30) through Monday April 13
Memorial Day, Monday May 25, 
Independence Day, Friday, July 3
Labor Day, Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26 and Friday November 27
Feast of the Immaculate Conception, Tuesday Dec. 8
Christmas, Wednesday, December 23 through Monday December 28 

Add-ons:

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jan 01 2021. Also includes Mon Jan 18 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021, Thu Apr 01 2021, Fri Apr 02 2021, Mon Apr 05 2021, Mon May 31 2021, Mon Jul 05 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021, Mon Oct 11 2021, Mon Nov 01 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Fri Nov 26 2021, Wed Dec 08 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Fri Dec 24 2021, Mon Dec 27 2021.
Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)
Add to Calendar

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE 2021 PASTORAL CENTER HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18
Presidents Day Monday February 15
Easter Thursday April 1 (12:30) through Monday April 5
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Feast of All Saints Monday November 1 (building open)
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25 and Friday November 26

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 6:00pm

Confirmation Orientation, Sunday, September 27th
Those teenagers who have completed previous years of faith formation or youth ministry and would like to be prepared for receiving the Sacrament of Confirmation should please attend the mandatory orientation meeting with one parent.

There are two options: in person and on Zoom

In person will be outside (weather permitting) in the picnic shelter at 9:45am.

The Zoom meeting will be 6:00pm.

 

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 16 2021 except Sun Oct 04 2020, Sun Nov 01 2020, Sun Nov 29 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020, Sun Dec 27 2020, Sun Jan 03 2021, Sun Mar 28 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun May 09 2021.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 16 2021 except Sun Oct 04 2020, Sun Nov 29 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020, Sun Dec 27 2020, Sun Jan 03 2021, Sun Mar 28 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun May 09 2021.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 (All day)
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 17 2021. Also includes Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun May 16 2021, Sun Sep 26 2021, Sun Oct 24 2021, Sun Nov 07 2021, Sun Nov 21 2021, Sun Dec 12 2021.
Sunday, January 17, 2021 (All day)
Add to Calendar

DIOCESE OF CHARLOTTE SECOND COLLECTION SCHEDULE 2021
Combined Mission Collection January 17, 2021 (3rd Sunday in January)
Church in Latin America, Church in Central and Eastern Europe,
United States Mission Appeal (Black & Indian Missions), Catholic Home Missions, and
Church in Africa
Seminarian Education Collection - Spring April 4, 2021 (Easter Sunday)
(first of two collections)
International / National Combined Collection May 16, 2021 (3rd Sunday in May)

Pages