SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

OS

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jul 14 2020. Also includes Thu Aug 20 2020, Fri Sep 04 2020, Fri Sep 18 2020, Fri Sep 25 2020, Fri Oct 02 2020, Fri Oct 16 2020, Fri Oct 30 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Fri Jan 29 2021, Fri Feb 12 2021, Fri Mar 12 2021, Fri Apr 16 2021.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 28 2021 except Fri Oct 02 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020, Fri Dec 04 2020, Fri Dec 11 2020, Fri Dec 18 2020, Fri Dec 25 2020, Fri Jan 01 2021, Fri Jan 08 2021, Fri Jan 15 2021, Fri Jan 22 2021, Fri Jan 29 2021, Fri Feb 26 2021, Fri Mar 26 2021, Fri Apr 02 2021, Fri Apr 09 2021.
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Add to Calendar
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 26 2020. Also includes Sun May 10 2020, Sun May 17 2020.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room: 

RR

Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Feb 20 2020 except Thu Feb 20 2020.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 2:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

 

      Number of Attendees: 55-60

      Room Requirements: B Hall, JXXIII, Kitchen, OS, PV, SH, D4

 

Pages