SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

PV

Room: 

SH

K1

EB

Date: 
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 1:00pm to 6:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jul 10 2022.
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Room: 

K1

SH

Date: 
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Room: 
Date: 
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Room: 

K1

SH

Date: 
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 3:00pm

Pages