SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

PV

Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 28 2021 except Fri Oct 02 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020, Fri Dec 04 2020, Fri Dec 11 2020, Fri Dec 18 2020, Fri Dec 25 2020, Fri Jan 01 2021, Fri Jan 08 2021, Fri Jan 15 2021, Fri Jan 22 2021, Fri Jan 29 2021, Fri Feb 26 2021, Fri Mar 26 2021, Fri Apr 02 2021, Fri Apr 09 2021.
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 12:45pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Mon Nov 23 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020. Also includes Thu Oct 01 2020.
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 1:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020.
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 2:15pm to Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 2:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Fri Oct 02 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Mon Nov 23 2020, Tue Nov 24 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Thu Nov 26 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Room: 
Date: 
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 03 2020 except Thu Nov 26 2020.
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to Friday, August 14, 2020 - 7:45pm

Pages