SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

PV

Room: 

SH

K1

Date: 
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, August 26, 2019 - 1:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 

RR

Date: 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 3:30pm
Room: 

RR

Date: 
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to Monday, April 22, 2019 - 4:45pm

Pages