SH

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Room: 

PV

K1

Date: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:30am to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 1:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 9:30am to Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 1:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 13 2017.
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:45am
Date: 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 11:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 19 2017. Also includes Sat Mar 25 2017, Sun Mar 26 2017.
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 6:00am to 8:30pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:15pm to 2:30pm

St. Barnabas Catholic Church offers condolences to Ralph Witkowski upon the loss of his wife, Helen, on Friday, February 24, 2017. There will be a funeral Mass for Helen, followed by a reception, on Friday, March 3, 2017 at 10:30 am at St. Barnabas Catholic Church.

Room: 
Date: 
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 2:00pm to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 4:45pm

Pages