SH

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 7:00am to Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:45am

The 6th and 7th grade classes of Asheville Catholic School are selling Fraser Fir Wreaths and Poinsettias this holiday season. All money raised will go to the 2018 Washington DC trip fund for these classes. Please see the ACS  student in the social hall,  following the Mass to place your order. All orders should be ready for pick up at the church on December 3, 2016.  Thank you from the 6th and 7th graders at Asheville Catholic School!

Room: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 16 2016.
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:45pm
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 12:45pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 9:30am to 10:45am
Room: 
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 1:30pm to Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:45pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Room: 
Date: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 8:15pm to 9:30pm

All married couples are welcome! If you like a good time, working with others and eating, you will not want to miss being a part of the Couples Club! The only requirement is that at least one person is a member of the Parish. This is a social club. We do not raise funds or donate monies. We do, however, enjoy helping the other church groups when asked. The club meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Social Hall. Typical events include: Progressive Dinners, Scavenger Hunts, Bowling, Picnics, Dancing.

Room: 
Date: 
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 5:00pm to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 6:45pm
Room: 

K1

Date: 
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:45pm

Pages