Sacred Choir Practice

Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 04/04/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 04/11/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 04/25/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 05/09/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 05/23/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 05/30/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 06/06/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 06/13/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 06/20/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tue, 06/27/2023 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Room: 
D2
Event Category: 
Music
Department: 
Music