Sacred Choir Practice

Date: 
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/22/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 04/29/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 05/27/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/03/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
D2
Event Category: 
Music
Department: 
Music