4/9/20: Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Vigil, and Easter Morning will all be live-streamed from the church to our public facebook page beginning at 7 pm tonight

See important information in Recent News on home page about the St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry schedule in April.

Scouts BSA Troop Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 04/23/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 04/30/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 05/14/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 05/28/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
B Hall
SH
PV
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Facilities