St. Vincent de Paul

Date: 
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 01/27/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 02/17/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 05/18/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 05/25/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
D4
Event Category: 
Stewardship
Department: 
Stewardship